People

  • Professor Kim Felmingham

    +61 3 8344 1523

    k.felmingham@unimelb.edu.au

    View Profile

  • Dr Nicholas Van Dam

    +61 3 8344 3644

    nicholas.vandam@unimelb.edu.au

    View Profile

  • Dr Litza Kiropoulos

    +61 3 9035 4063

    litzak@unimelb.edu.au

    View Profile

  • Associate Professor Katherine Johnson

    +61 3 8344 6349

    kajo@unimelb.edu.au

    View Profile

  • Dr Jacqueline Anderson

    +61 3 8344 6362

    jfande@unimelb.edu.au

    View Profile

  • Dr Christian Nicholas

    03 8344 3935

    cln@unimelb.edu.au

    View Profile

  • Associate Professor Amy Jordan

    +61 3 8344 6357

    ajordan@unimelb.edu.au

    View Profile

  • Dr Scott Griffiths

    +61 3 9035 3047

    scott.griffiths@unimelb.edu.au

    View Profile

  • Dr Isabel Krug

    isabel.krug@unimelb.edu.au

    View Profile

  • Dr Patrick Goodbourn

    +61 3 9035 4404

    p.goodbourn@unimelb.edu.au

    View Profile

  • Dr Chris Groot

    +61 3 8344 9892

    grootc@unimelb.edu.au

    View Profile

  • Associate Professor Christina Bryant

    cbryant@unimelb.edu.au

    View Profile

  • Professor Lisa Phillips

    03 9035 5922

    lisajp@unimelb.edu.au

    View Profile

  • Professor Michael Saling

    03 8344 6359

    mmsaling@unimelb.edu.au

    View Profile

  • Dr Angie Jackman

    03 9035 3398

    arja@unimelb.edu.au

    View Profile