Team

Academic Staff

  • Professor Iain Walker

    Director
    iain.walker@unimelb.edu.au

    View Profile

  • Dr Michelle Jongenelis

    Deputy Director

    Senior Research Fellow

    michelle.jongenelis@unimelb.edu.au

    View Profile

  • Professor Ron Borland

    rborland@unimelb.edu.au

    View Profile

  • Dr Camille Short

    Senior Research Fellow

    camille.short@unimelb.edu.au

    View Profile

Post-Doctoral Research Fellows

  • Dr Tamara Jones


    tamara.jones1@unimelb.edu.au

    View Profile

  • Dr Karlijn Thoonen


    karlijn.thoonen@unimelb.edu.au

    View Profile

Centre Staff

  • Amy Lee
    Centre Manager & Research Assistant 
    amy.l@unimelb.edu.au

  • Chelsea Chum
    Centre Manager & Research Assistant 
    chelsea.chum@unimelb.edu.au