People / Contacts

  • image

    Anna Antinori

    PhD. candidate

    Research Interest

    - Visual perceptual awareness
    - Personality traits
    - Decision making
    a.antinori@student.unimelb.edu.au
  • image

    Hayley Darke

    PhD. candidate

    Research Interest

    - Facing processing
    - Schizophrenia
    - Emotion processing
    hayley.darke@unimelb.edu.au
  • image

    Rachael Hadoux

    PhD. candidate

    Research Interest

    - Social Perception
    - Stereotyping
    - Attribution Theory
    rachaely@student.unimelb.edu.au
  • image

    Toby Woods

    PhD. candidate

    Research Interest

    - Cognitive Science
    - Philosophy of Mind
    - Meditation
    tjwoods@student.unimelb.edu.au
  • image

    Jody Stanley

    PhD. candidate

    Research Interest

    - Visual Perception
    - Perceptual Rivalry
    - Psychopharmacology
    jodys@unimelb.edu.au
  • image

    Daniela Huepe

    PhD. candidate

    Research Interest

    - Cognitive Neuroscience
    - Functional Neurological Disorder
    - Attention and Perception
    dhuepe@student.unimelb.edu.au
  • image

    Giana Patel

    MPhil

    Research Interest

    - Cognitive Neuroscience
    - Consciousness
    - EEG and Neuroimagin
    gpatel@student.unimelb.edu.au